MAKE A DONATION

USEFUL LINKS

Associations

Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers   http://www.capp.ca/

Canadian Association of Oilwell Drilling Contractors   https://www.caodc.ca/

Canadian Heavy Oil Association   http://www.choa.ab.ca/

Coal Association of Canada   https://www.coal.ca/

Canadian Gas Association   http://www.cga.ca/

Canadian Nuclear Association   https://cna.ca/

Canadian Wind Energy Association   https://canwea.ca/

Canadian Solar Industries Association   http://www.cansia.ca/

Canadian Geothermal Energy Association   https://www.cangea.ca/

Canadian Hydropower Association   https://canadahydro.ca/

Canadian Fuels Association   http://www.canadianfuels.ca/

Canadian Electricity Association   https://electricity.ca/

Canadian Energy Efficiency Alliance   http://energyefficiency.org/

Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters   http://www.cme-mec.ca/

Canadian Energy Pipeline Association   https://cepa.com/en/

Chemical Industry Association of Canada   http://www.canadianchemistry.ca/index.php/en/index

Renewable Industries Canada   http://ricanada.org/

Clean Energy Canada   http://cleanenergycanada.org/

Petroleum Services Association of Canada   http://www.psac.ca/

Petroleum Technology Alliance Canada   https://www.ptac.org/

 

Provincial Links

Alberta Energy Regulator   https://www.aer.ca/

Alberta Energy   http://www.energy.alberta.ca/

British Columbia Oil and Gas Commission   https://www.bcogc.ca/

British Columbia Ministry of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources   https://www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/content/governments/organizational-structure/ministries-organizations/ministries/energy-mines-and-petroleum-resources

Canada - Newfoundland & Labrador Offshore Petroleum Board   http://www.cnlopb.ca/

Canada - Nova Scotia Offshore Petroleum Board   https://www.cnsopb.ns.ca/

Environment and Natural Resources NWT   http://www.enr.gov.nt.ca/en

Manitoba Growth, Enterprise and Trade - Energy Division   https://www.gov.mb.ca/jec/energy/

Manitoba, Petroleum Resources   https://www.gov.mb.ca/iem/petroleum/

Ontario Energy Board   https://www.oeb.ca/

Ontario Ministry of Energy   http://www.energy.gov.on.ca/en/

Saskatchewan Oil and Gas Statistics   https://www.saskatchewan.ca/business/agriculture-natural-resources-and-industry/oil-and-gas/oil-and-gas-news-and-bulletins/oil-and-gas-statistical-reports

Saskatchewan Environmental Protection and Sustainability   https://www.saskatchewan.ca/business/environmental-protection-and-sustainability

Quebec Ministry of Energy   http://mern.gouv.qc.ca/english/department/index.jsp

Yukon Energy, Mines and Resources   http://www.emr.gov.yk.ca/

 

Pan-Canadian Links

Statistics Canada   https://www.statcan.gc.ca/eng/start

National Energy Board   https://www.neb-one.gc.ca/index-eng.html

Natural Resources Canada   https://www.nrcan.gc.ca/home

Environment and Climate Change Canada   https://www.ec.gc.ca/?lang=En

Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency   https://www.canada.ca/en/environmental-assessment-agency.html

 

International Links

World Energy Council   https://www.worldenergy.org/

International Energy Agency   http://www.iea.org/

United Nations Sustainable Development Goals   http://www.un.org/sustainabledevelopment/sustainable-development-goals/

Global Carbon Capture and Storage Institute   https://www.globalccsinstitute.com/

International Association for Impact Assessment   http://www.iaia.org/

U.S. Geological Survey   https://www.usgs.gov/